Today is אפריל 6, 2020 /

Practical Pesach Seder Ideas and Suggestions in Response to Corona

Published
Posted on אפריל 2, 2020

אפריל 2, 2020, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

Practical Pesach Seder Ideas and Suggestions in Response to Corona
Thursday, April 2 – 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM IST
Facilitated by Aryeh Ben David