Today is April 27, 2017 -

Model Seder Webinar

March 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

Can’t make it to one of the haggadah launch events, yet still want to learn about making your seder more engaging and interactive for everyone around your table?

Sounds like you should be signing up for Ayeka’s Model Seder Webinar!

From the comfort of your own home, learn with Aryeh Ben David about tips and techniques that will enable you to create a personalized, fun, and engaging seder.

The webinar is scheduled for 1:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Israel / 10:00 AM Pacific Time.

Advance registration is required.

CLICK HERE to order copies of Ayeka’s groundbreaking new haggadah, Hearing Your Own Voice: A Guide for All Ages to Personalize Your Seder.