Today is September 26, 2022 /

Practical Pesach Seder Ideas and Suggestions in Response to Corona

Published
Posted on April 2, 2020

When

April 2, 2020    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Type

Practical Pesach Seder Ideas and Suggestions in Response to Corona
Thursday, April 2 – 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM IST
Facilitated by Aryeh Ben David